We provide a positive environment for all children in East Lyme and Salem, CT, looking to play and enjoy the game of soccer.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room

 

 

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
ELSA Monthly Meeting: 

ELSA Monthly Meeting
7pm-9pm
@ East Lyme Parks&Rec Olive Room